TAZ Mitterberghütten

Werksgelände 30,
5500 Mitterberghütten
Bürozeiten:
Mo - Do

Fr
07.30 - 12.15 Uhr
13:00 - 16:30 Uhr
07.30 - 12.30 Uhr

Unser Team

 
Barbara Lerchster-Papai

Kurs & Office Management
T +43 64 62 / 21 5 12-0
E blerchster@taz-mitterberghuetten.att





Ayca Altas

Kurs & Office Management
T +43 64 62 / 21 5 12-0
E aaltas@taz-mitterberghuetten.att
Teresa Reiner

Kurs & Office Management
T +43 64 62 / 21 5 12-14
E treiner@taz-mitterberghuetten.at
 
Mario Palatin

Geschäftsführer
T +43 64 62 / 21 5 12-22
E mpalatin@taz-mitterberghuetten.at
 
Rene Palatin

Ausbilder Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik
T +43 64 62 / 21 5 12-25
E rpalatin@taz-mitterberghuetten.at
Josef Schörghofer

Ausbilder Metalltechnik/Zerspanungstechnik
T +43 64 62 / 21 5 12-21
E jschoerghofer@taz-mitterberghuetten.at
David Höll

Ausbilder Schweißtechnik/Metalltechnik
T +43 64 62 / 21 5 12-11
E dhoell@taz-mitterberghuetten.at


 
Arno Goldnagl

Ausbilder Mechatronik/Elektrotechnik
T +43 64 62 / 21 5 12-26
E agoldnagl@taz-mitterberghuetten.at


 
Kurssuche